Namibia vs Canada
World Cup
4:15am Sunday 13th October

Mark Jones states if they dont finish their long wait for a Rugby World Cup win against Canada on 26, Namibia will have no excuses.
Namibia are contesting their sixth World Cup but have to pick up a victory, coming closest in a 17-16 defeat to Georgia.
A battle between the two lowest-ranked nations in this years championship — with already eliminated from Pool B — presents an chance with Canada having just registered one win in their last 15 World Cup matches to put a stop to that record that is unwanted.
It has been very evident that this band of players have produced a no-excuses surroundings, said Jones.
Simply because we have not won a game in a World Cup in six efforts does not provide you a heavenly right that we are going to win one at this occasion. We must earn that right.
We have remained in the moment, focusing on our personal detail and game, making sure were the best Namibian team we could be.
We will not need any explanations in the end of it because we will leave the pitch understanding we left out there.
Canada are confident the match will proceed regardless of the danger of Typhoon Hagibis, that has led to the cancellation of two World Cup fixtures, also head coach Kingsley Jones says his side will be ready to manage the conditions in Kamaishi.
The discussions about a choice of that not being a game, that is something well deal with if it sounds and, as it sounds, we have to prepare the emotional side of game, he explained.
Were getting ready for a match, we look forward to the game. The weather conditions are a factor in our preparations.
We believe the game plan in the sport, which will certainly change, but till we have telling that there isnt going to be a match, were 100 per cent focused and on course and excited about that. That is the only thing we can do.
Namibia: 15 Johan Tromp, 14 Lesley Klim, 13 Johan Deysel (c), 12 Darryl De La Harpe, 11 JC Greyling, 10 Cliven Loubser, 9 Eugene Jantjies; 1 Andre Rademeyer, 2 Torsten George van Jaarsveld, 3 Johannes Coetzee, 4 Johan Retief, 5 Tjiuee Uanivi, 6 Prince Gaoseb, seven Wian Conradie, 8 Janco Venter.
Replacements: 16 Louis van der Westhuizen, 17 AJ De Klerk, 18 Desiderius Sethie, 19 Max Katjijeko, 20 Rohan Kitshoff, 21 Damian Stevens, 22 Helarius Axasman Kisting, 23 Chad Plato.
Canada: 15 Patrick Parfrey, 14 Jeff Hassler, 13 Conor Trainor, 12 Ciaran Hearn, 11 DTH van der Merwe, 10 Peter Nelson, 9 Gordon McRorie; 1 Djustice Sears-Duru, 2 Eric Howard, 3 Jake Ilnicki, 4 Evan Olmstead, 5 Conor Keys, 6 Lucas Rumball, seven Matt Heaton, 8 Tyler Ardron (c).
Replacements: 16 Andrew Quattrin, 17 Hubert Buydens, 18 Matt Tierney, 19 Luke Campbell, 20 Dustin Dobravsky, 21 Jamie Mackenzie, 22 Shane OLeary, 23 Andrew Coe.
Read more: nba computer picks